随着区块链和加密货币在不同行业中的日益普及和先进应用,AVXIP在娱乐行业做出了新的转折。

 

2008 年,FinTech 企业 AVXIP 构想了一种用于可扩展大规模分发大型数据文件的专有协议。 AVXIP 代表音频视频交换通过互联网协议。 它专为交换音频和视频娱乐而设计,旨在彻底改变通过互联网分发专有数据。 由于急于前进,公司立即开始制定他们的商业计划,并开始充实这一过程。

 

AVXIP 协议的初始实施雄心勃勃,在技术上比它的时间提前了一点,因为安全性和集中式数据点存在挑战,以及支付选项方面的困难。 直到 2014 年,随着区块链和加密货币技术的出现,才有技术解决方案来应对面临的挑战。

 

去年,随着AVXIP追求其愿景,该公司与信远营销集团(一家区块链顾问公司)签约,开发其专有的P2P文件交换网络。 据说它是一个分布式点对点 (P2P) 网络,包含区块链和加密货币的元素,在娱乐行业创造了一个全新的平台,并改变了我们进行文件共享的方式。

 

在 AVXIP 与共鸣营销集团签订合同后,AVXIP 今年就向 AVXChange 授予了协议许可。 双方的协议使AVXChange成为目前第一家和唯一的被许可人,并将享有该技术的专属权利,为期三年。 有关该技术的细节尚未公布。

Join the Revolution!

Join the mailing list to get the latest news, updates and exclusive offers from AVXChange.

AVXChange를 구독 해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet


[slide-anything id="4292"]

With the increasing popularity and advanced applications of blockchain and cryptocurrency among different industries, AVXIP has responded with a new twist in the entertainment industry.

 

In 2008, AVXIP, a FinTech business conceptualized a proprietary protocol for scalable mass distribution of large data files. AVXIP stands for Audio Video eXchange over Internet Protocol. It is designed for the exchange of audio and video entertainment that is set to revolutionize the distribution of proprietary data over the internet. Being eager to move forward, the company immediately began to develop their business plan and start to flesh out the process.

 

The initial implementation of AVXIP’s protocol was ambitious and a bit ahead of its time technically as there were challenges from security and centralized data points as well as difficulties with payment options. Only since 2014 with the emergence of blockchain and cryptocurrency technologies were there technological solutions to the challenges faced.

 

Last year, as AVXIP pursue its vision, the company contracted with Resonant Marketing Group, a Blockchain Consultant Company to develop their proprietary P2P file exchange network. It is said to be a distributed peer-to-peer (P2P) network with elements of blockchain and cryptocurrency, creating a whole new platform in the entertainment industry and changing the way we do file sharing.

 

Following the contract between AVXIP and Resonant Marketing Group, AVXIP licenses their protocol to AVXChange just this year. The agreement made between the two parties makes AVXChange as the first and sole licensee at the moment and will enjoy an exclusive right to the technology for three years. Details about the said technology are not forthcoming.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0x4211D8d666f37C359F92F9F3B229A0a27Af2a619

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet