С ростом популярности и передовых приложений блокчейна и криптовалюты среди различных отраслей, AVXIP ответил с новым поворотом в индустрии развлечений.

 

В 2008 году AVXIP, бизнес FinTech, концептуально составил запатентованный протокол для масштабируемого массового распространения больших файлов данных. AVXIP означает аудио видео eXchange через Интернет-протокол. Он предназначен для обмена аудио-и видео-развлечений, который установлен революционизировать распространение собственных данных через Интернет. Стремясь двигаться вперед, компания сразу же начала разрабатывать свой бизнес-план и начать конкретизировать процесс.

 

Первоначальная реализация протокола AVXIP была амбициозной и немного опережала свое время технически, поскольку были проблемы со стороны безопасности и централизованных точек данных, а также трудности с вариантами оплаты. Только с 2014 года с появлением блокчейна и криптовалютных технологий были найдены технологические решения стоящих перед нами задач.

 

В прошлом году, как AVXIP продолжить свое видение, компания заключила контракт с resonant Marketing Group, Blockchain Consultant Company развивать свои собственные P2P сети обмена файлами. Считается, что это распределенная одноранговая (P2P) сеть с элементами блокчейна и криптовалюты, создавая совершенно новую платформу в индустрии развлечений и изменяя способ обмена файлами.

 

После контракта между AVXIP и резонансного маркетинга группы, AVXIP лицензии их протокол AVXChange только в этом году. Соглашение, заключенное между двумя сторонами, делает AVXChange первым и единственным лицензиатом на данный момент и будет пользоваться исключительным правом на технологию в течение трех лет. Подробности о указанной технологии не поступают.

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet


[slide-anything id="4292"]

With the increasing popularity and advanced applications of blockchain and cryptocurrency among different industries, AVXIP has responded with a new twist in the entertainment industry.

 

In 2008, AVXIP, a FinTech business conceptualized a proprietary protocol for scalable mass distribution of large data files. AVXIP stands for Audio Video eXchange over Internet Protocol. It is designed for the exchange of audio and video entertainment that is set to revolutionize the distribution of proprietary data over the internet. Being eager to move forward, the company immediately began to develop their business plan and start to flesh out the process.

 

The initial implementation of AVXIP’s protocol was ambitious and a bit ahead of its time technically as there were challenges from security and centralized data points as well as difficulties with payment options. Only since 2014 with the emergence of blockchain and cryptocurrency technologies were there technological solutions to the challenges faced.

 

Last year, as AVXIP pursue its vision, the company contracted with Resonant Marketing Group, a Blockchain Consultant Company to develop their proprietary P2P file exchange network. It is said to be a distributed peer-to-peer (P2P) network with elements of blockchain and cryptocurrency, creating a whole new platform in the entertainment industry and changing the way we do file sharing.

 

Following the contract between AVXIP and Resonant Marketing Group, AVXIP licenses their protocol to AVXChange just this year. The agreement made between the two parties makes AVXChange as the first and sole licensee at the moment and will enjoy an exclusive right to the technology for three years. Details about the said technology are not forthcoming.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0x4211D8d666f37C359F92F9F3B229A0a27Af2a619

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet