任命专门的AVXChange顾问:投资者关系

任命专门的AVXChange顾问:投资者关系

AVXChange 很高兴地宣布为我们的团队增加一位新顾问!

安妮·温斯顿加入了AVXChange团队,目前在美国和新加坡管理投资者关系和建立战略伙伴关系。 她还将帮助我们获得私人股本。 安妮是洛杉矶人,在销售和营销部门工作超过十五年,其中五年在新加坡工作。

在之前的角色中,她还负责建立合作关系,并且是 SaaS 采购的决策者。 这段经历使她进入技术领域,最终她过渡到了FinTech,带来了行业中经常缺少的软技能。

它要关机了!

它要关机了!

在一年一度的全球开发者大会(WWDC)于加州举行期间,苹果宣布iTunes将关闭。 Mac 用户将被引入三个单独的音乐、电视和播客应用程序。 iTunes 于 2011 年推出,确实是最广泛使用的软件之一,它改变了我们消费数字商品的方式。 现在,它招标再见,但不完全。 iTunes 商店仍将作为标签纳入 Apple 音乐应用程序。 另一方面 ios 和苹果电视版本的 itunes 商店将保持与今天完全相同。 Windows 用户不会看到他们的 iTunes 中的任何更改。 一旦新的Mac OS卡塔利娜将在秋季推出,该过渡将发生。

 

苹果还保证,用户没有必要担心他们的文件必须消失。 他们确认所有 iTunes 内容将保留。 苹果证实,当Mac用户更新他们的软件时,他们库中的所有音乐文件都将转移到苹果音乐应用程序。 然而,所有的电视和电影购买将转移到他们的苹果电视应用程序。 来自 iTunes 的播客将迁移到其播客应用。

 

iTunes 的公告实际上有点误导, 因为平台不会完全消失, 而是分成三个。 iTunes商店本身不会消失,因为它将作为苹果音乐应用程序的标签存在,并将继续销售可下载的音乐。 重新打包他们的应用程序只是表明,现在,消费者流的内容比购买它,这一切都是苹果营销战略的一部分。 通过推出自己的电视服务和苹果音乐, 该公司显然渴望与 Netflix 和 Spotify 竞争。

 

随着苹果、Spotify和迪斯尼等大型媒体公司越来越多的流媒体服务的兴起,消费者很难选择订阅哪些服务来获取他们所需的所有文件,尤其是现在这些公司在制作独家内容上花费了大量。

消费者是否准备好支付三个、五个或更多不同的每月订阅?

出于上述原因,AVXChange 希望向那些不满意的消费者展示我们的平台。 AVXChange 的平台将在任何国家/地区提供,并允许用户通过单个界面购买任何他们想要的内容。 这意味着,AVXChange 将提供所有你想要的文件,任何时间你想要的,而无需支付或创建多个帐户与各种零售商,以获得所有可能的内容,你想获得。

如果您想了解更多信息,请查看我们的白皮书的最新版本,并考虑订阅我们的社交媒体渠道以进行未来的更新。

2019年音乐流服务支出前9名

2019年音乐流服务支出前9名

艺术家和内容创作者从流媒体服务中赚取多少收入?

根据数字音乐新闻谁已经发布了2019年的流媒体版税支付名单,Napster仍然是流媒体音乐支付之王,每流0.019美元的平均费率,这将需要艺术家和内容创作者收集约77,474总播放为他们赚取1,472美元(美国月最低工资)。 另一方面, Youtube 每流支出最差, 每流 0.00069 美元。 艺术家和内容创作者应收集大约 2,133,333 出戏,以便他们获得美国每月最低工资。

以下是数字音乐新闻 2019 年前 9 名音乐流媒体服务支出列表:

纳普斯特

每场播放率: $0.01900
总播放需要赚取 $1,472: 77,474

迪泽

每场播放率: $0.00640
总播放需要赚取 $1,472:230,000

Youtube

每场播放率: $0.00069
总播放需要赚取 $1,472: 2,133,333

潮汐

每场播放率: $0.01250
总播放需要赚取 $1,72:177,604

Spotify

每场播放率: $0.00437
总播放需要赚取 $1472: 336,842

苹果音乐

每播放率: $0.00735
总播放需要赚取 $1,472: 200,72

亚马逊

每场播放率: $0.00402
总播放需要赚取 $1,72: 366,169

谷歌播放音乐

每场播放率: $0.00676
总播放需要赚取 $1,472: 217,52

潘多拉高级版

每场播放率: $0.00133
总播放需要赚取 $1,472: 1,106,767

如果你是一个有抱负的艺术家,这将是明智的重新考虑之前,你把你的歌曲到这些平台,并尝试寻找一个替代的平台或解决方案。

您是否知道艺术家在 2017 年行业产生的 430 亿美元中只获得了 2 个?
当美国年收入达到430亿美元,创历史新高时,艺术家们只带回家12美元是没有意义的。 他们创造了内容,但他们得到了馅饼的最小部分。 仅美国消费者每年就花费超过200亿美元在音乐上,但唱片公司、出版商、流媒体公司、无线电卫星和其他参与帮助发行和销售的玩家却花费了近100亿美元,而艺术家只获得了大约50亿美元。 艺术家们收到的大部分甚至来自巡回演出。 这是根据花旗集团的媒体,有线电视和卫星研究员杰森巴兹内特。 艺术家并不真正得到他们应该为他们的工作。 甚至泰勒 · 斯威夫特过去也抵制 Spotify, 当她声称她被撕毁版税。

如果这些艺术家想增加他们的收入,他们必须寻找另一种方式来发布他们的内容。 理想情况下,艺术家应该能够直接向消费者发布他们的内容,这样他们就能获得大部分利润。 他们应该能够削减所有这些中间商, 并寻找一个平台, 补偿艺术家公平。

通过 AVXChange,艺术家和内容创作者将得到适当和一致的补偿。 任何人,包括新艺术家,都可以轻松地将媒体文件共享到网络,并开始赚钱。 AVXChange 寻求给所有艺术家相同的行业领先百分比 (60) 的购买价格。

话虽如此, 你认为这些流媒体服务被认为是一个亏损的巨人吗?

请查看《数字音乐新闻》的这篇文章https://bit.ly/2AbP23m:请阅读并阅读我们的白皮书,了解有关我们平台https://bit.ly/2XFWVf4

AVXChange 发布我们的 Beta 客户端应用程序的另一个演示视频 (v0.55)

AVXChange 发布我们的 Beta 客户端应用程序的另一个演示视频 (v0.55)

AVXChange 很荣幸能够发布我们当前 Beta 应用程序 (v0.55) 的另一个视频演示。 此演示由我们的 CEO 执行,并由我们的 QA 团队记录,以展示我们的应用程序将工作。 我们确保在一次拍摄中拍摄我们的演示视频,Gonzo 风格,无需编辑,因此您可以实时查看我们的应用程序如何工作。

AVXChange 的平台旨在通过开发具有完善界面和交易机制的文件共享程序来彻底改变 P2P 行业,该程序允许用户补偿知识产权 (IP) 所有者,并激励用户,让他们在将产品分销到市场方面发挥作用。

根据我们的演示视频的发布,测试版应用程序将很快向公众开放。 我们的团队正在不懈地工作,使这个版本成为可能和成功。 这个即将发布的版本是一个重要的里程碑,不仅对我们,而且对于那些相信我们愿景的人。

测试版中包含的 Beta 应用程序的核心组件将在公开 Beta 发布期间公布,以及当前 Beta 版本的限制。 我们希望,这将让您更清楚地了解我们的应用程序的工作原理。

在这里观看我们的视频演示:

我们想提醒那些感兴趣的人,我们将向 beta 测试人员颁发本机 AVX 令牌,以便在我们的网络上使用,以便进行测试版测试。 我们的测试人员最初需要向我们申请,因此如果您有兴趣,请点击此处申请:https://bit.ly/2LHk2QV

向我们发送您的反馈!
我们鼓励社区帮助我们改进我们的系统和我们的服务,通过向我们发送您的反馈,包括截图,视频或笔记到我们的官方电报帐户,或者您可以发送电子邮件至info@avxchange.io。 我们将鼓励那些将给我们提供对我们平台的重要反馈的人。

断开的流式处理服务,将用户驱动到盗版 – AVXChange 提供解决方案

断开的流式处理服务,将用户驱动到盗版 – AVXChange 提供解决方案

流媒体战争就要到了!

在过去十年中,像Netflix这样的流媒体服务已经成为一种流行的看电视和电影的方式,导致娱乐商业模式的颠覆。 流媒体已经成为大多数人观看电影和电视节目的标准,并且已经成为盗版网站的最大竞争对手。 随着苹果和迪斯尼等大型媒体公司越来越多的流媒体服务的兴起,消费者越来越难以选择订阅哪些服务来获取所需的所有文件,尤其是现在这些公司在制作独家内容方面花费了大量。

消费者是否准备好支付三个、五个或更多不同的每月订阅?

根据盗版研究公司MUSO的研究,人们很可能使用未经许可的平台来搜索不可用的内容。 这意味着个人正在考虑盗版这些文件,因为他们觉得他们已经支付了太多的订阅,并不愿意支付任何更多的流媒体服务。

如果您当前订阅了任何流媒体服务,您是否愿意放弃当前服务以寻求更好的解决方案?

出于上述原因,AVXChange 希望向那些不满意的消费者展示我们的平台。 AVXChange 的平台将在任何国家/地区提供,并允许用户通过单个界面购买任何他们想要的内容。 这意味着,AVXChange 将提供所有你想要的文件,任何时间你想要的,而无需支付或创建多个帐户与各种零售商,以获得所有可能的内容,你想获得。

AVXChange 或音频视频交换是一个激励点对点 (P2P) 文件共享平台,专为通过互联网交换音频和视频娱乐而设计。 它是一个独特的分布式 P2P 文件共享平台,使用分布式分类帐技术 (DLT)、区块链和我们的本机加密货币 (AVX) 构建,用于激励购买和参与、轻松的全球交易、安全性和不可变的透明交易历史记录。

Torrentfreak 的埃内斯托写了一篇关于这个主题的深入文章。
请查看它,获得更多见解:https://torrentfreak.com/fragmented-streaming-landscape-keeps-piracy-relevant-research-suggests-190613/

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

[slide-anything id="4292"]

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet

avxchange_admin, Author at AVXChange - Audio Video eXchange
AVXChange: Overall Project Timeline Update November 7, 2019

AVXChange: Overall Project Timeline Update November 7, 2019

AVXChange has made the decision to delay some key development milestones. We are going to push back public beta rollout to Q1, 2020, and schedule our live network launch for Q3, 2020. Our previous schedule has proven too ambitious as we work to make sure security and performance will be where they need to be. Any IEO should still coincide with network launch, though if this plan changes we will be sure and update the community on our channels.

We are working to make sure the updated dates are reflected on any of our existing communication. We ask that the community understand our desire for a secure platform that has the performance we demand, and continue to be patient. On a positive note, we are expecting a major update to our application, v0.69 in the coming days, and we will be sure to share the details of that with video as soon as we are able.

Appointment of Specialized AVXChange Advisor: Investor Relations

Appointment of Specialized AVXChange Advisor: Investor Relations

AVXChange is excited to announce the addition of a new advisor to our team!

Anne Winston has joined the AVXChange team now managing investor relationships and building strategic partnerships in the US and Singapore. She will also be helping us source private equity. Anne, A Los Angeles native, has been working in Sales and Marketing for over fifteen years, five of those years in Singapore.

In her previous role, she also took charge of building partner relationships and was a decision-maker on SaaS purchasing. This experience catapulted her into technology where she ultimately transitioned to FinTech, bringing with her the soft skills that are so often missing from the industry.

iTunes is shutting down!

iTunes is shutting down!

During its annual Worldwide Developers Conference (WWDC) held in California, Apple announced that iTunes is shutting down. Mac users will be introduced to three separate apps for music, television, and podcasts. Launched in 2011, iTunes was indeed one of the most widely-adopted pieces of software that changed the way we consume digital goods. Now, it is bidding goodbye but not quite. The iTunes Store will still be incorporated as a tab within the Apple Music App. On the other hand, the iOS and Apple TV versions of the iTunes Store will remain exactly as they are today. Windows users will not see any changes in their iTunes as well. The said transition will occur once the new Mac OS Catalina will be launched in the fall.

 

Apple also reassured that there is no need for users to be alarmed about their files having to disappear. They confirmed that all iTunes content will remain. Apple confirmed that when Mac users update their software, all the music files in their library will be transferred to the Apple Music app. Whereas, all TV and movie purchases will be transferred to their Apple TV app. Podcasts from iTunes will be migrated to their podcast app.

 

iTunes announcement was actually a bit misleading as the platform will not totally disappear, but rather split into three. The iTunes Store itself is not going away since it will exist as a tab on the Apple Music App and will continue to sell downloadable music. The repackaging of their apps merely suggests that nowadays, consumers are streaming content more than buying it and that this is all part of Apple’s marketing strategy. By launching their own TV service and Apple Music, the company is clearly desperate to rival with Netflix and Spotify. 

 

With the rise of more and more streaming services by large media companies such as Apple, Spotify and Disney, it is becoming difficult for consumers to choose which services to subscribe to in order to get all the files they want, especially now that these companies are spending a great deal more on producing exclusive content.

Are consumers ready to pay for three, five or more different monthly subscriptions?

For those reasons previously mentioned, AVXChange would like to present our platform to those unsatisfied consumers. AVXChange’s platform will be available in any country and will allow users to purchase any content they wish through a single interface. Which means, AVXChange is going to provide all the files you want, any time you want without having to pay or create several accounts with various retailers to acquire all the possible content you wish to acquire.

If you want to learn more, please check out the latest version of our white paper, and consider subscribing to our social media channels for future updates. 

Top 9 Music Streaming Services Payout for 2019

Top 9 Music Streaming Services Payout for 2019

How much do artists and content creators earn from streaming services?

According to Digital Music News who have published a streaming royalty payout list for 2019, Napster remains the king of streaming music payouts at $0.019 per stream on the average rate which would require artists and content creators to gather around 77,474 total plays for them to earn $1,472 (US monthly minimum wage). On the other hand, Youtube has the worst per-stream payouts at $0.00069 per stream. Artists and content creators should gather around 2,133,333 plays in order for them to earn the US monthly minimum wage.

Here is the list of Top 9 music streaming services payout for 2019 by Digital Music News:

Napster

Per play rate: $0.01900
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 77,474

Deezer

Per play rate: $0.00640
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 230,000

Youtube

Per play rate: $0.00069
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 2,133,333

TIDAL

Per play rate: $0.01250
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 177,604

Spotify

Per play rate: $0.00437
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 336,842

Apple Music

Per play rate: $0.00735
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 200,272

Amazon

Per play rate: $0.00402
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 366,169

Google Play Music

Per play rate: $0.00676
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 217,752

Pandora Premium

Per play rate: $0.00133
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 1,106,767

If you are an aspiring artist, it would be wise to reconsider before you put your songs onto these platforms and try to search for an alternative platform or solution.

Did you know that artists only received 2% of the $43 billion the industry generated in 2017?
When revenues are at an all-time high at $43 billion a year in the US, it makes no sense that artists only take home 12%. They created the content but they are getting the smallest piece of the pie. US consumers alone spend over $20 billion a year on music, but record labels, publishers, streaming companies, radio satellites, and other players who stepped in to help with distribution and sales took almost $10 billion, while artists received just around $5 billion. Majority of what the artists received even came from touring. This is according to Citigroup’s media, cable and satellite researcher Jason Bazinet. Artists don’t really get what they should for their works. Even Taylor Swift boycott Spotify in the past when she claimed she was being ripped off over royalties.

If these artists would like to increase their earnings, they must look for an alternative way of publishing their content. Ideally, artists should be able to release their content directly to consumers so they could take the majority of the profit. They should be able to cut all these middlemen and look for a platform that compensates artists fairly.

With AVXChange, artists and content creators will be compensated properly and consistently. Anyone, including new artists, can easily share media files to the network and start earning. AVXChange seeks to give all artists the same industry-leading percentage (60%) of the purchase price.

With that being said, do you think these streaming services are deemed to be a loss-making giants?

Check this post from Digital Music News for more insights: https://bit.ly/2AbP23m and read our White Paper to learn more about our platform: https://bit.ly/2XFWVf4

AVXChange Releases Another Demonstration Video of Our Beta Client Application (v0.55)

AVXChange Releases Another Demonstration Video of Our Beta Client Application (v0.55)

AVXChange is proud to release another video demonstration of our current Beta application (v0.55). This demonstration was performed by our CEO and documented by our QA team to show how our application will work. We made sure to film our demonstration video in one single shot, gonzo style, and with no edits so you could see how our application works in real time.

AVXChange’s platform seeks to revolutionize the P2P industry by developing a file sharing program with a polished interface and transaction mechanism which allows users to compensate intellectual property (IP) owners and incentivizes users by allowing them to earn for their role in distributing the product to market.

In line with the release of our demonstration video, the Beta application will be made available to the public very soon. Our team is working tirelessly to make this release possible and successful. This upcoming release is a major milestone, not only for us but also for those who believe in our vision.

Core components of our Beta application included on the Beta release will be announced during the public Beta launch as well as limitations of the current Beta version. We hope that this will let you have a clearer understanding of how our application works.

Watch our video demonstration here:

We want to remind those of you interested that we will be issuing native AVX tokens to beta testers to use on our network for the purpose of beta testing. Our beta testers will initially need to apply with us, so if you are interested please click here to apply: https://bit.ly/2LHk2QV

Send us your feedback!
We encourage the community to help us improve our system and our services by sending us your feedback including screenshots, videos or notes to our official Telegram account or you may email us at info@avxchange.io. We will be giving an incentive for those who will be giving us significant feedback towards our platform.

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thnak you for subscribing AVXChange!