介绍

AVXChange 是当前点对点 (P2P) 行业的下一个渐进步骤,无可否认地优于传统的文件分发方法,引领了有史以来第一个 P2P 文件共享平台的发展,该平台补偿知识产权 (IP) 所有者,并激励用户在产品向市场分发过程中所起的作用。

AVXChange,或音频视频交换在其最简单的形式是一个零售平台的音频和视频娱乐。 更具体地说,AVXChange 是一个自定义的、基于奖励的 P2P 文件共享平台,专为通过互联网交换音频和视频媒体而设计。 AVXChange 可进一步描述为基于分布式分类帐技术 (DLT) 原则建立的 FinTech 业务,该原则将彻底改变互联网上的娱乐分销。

需求

该公司的目标是通过鼓励 P2P 文件共享参与者购买其文件,解决市场上需要将未经补偿的 P2P 媒体文件下载转换为补偿性媒体下载。 无补偿的下载是当 IP 所有者因下载工作而得不到任何补偿时,这些工作存在于许多现有的 P2P 文件共享平台上。
AVXChange 解决了艺术家需要有一个公平、透明的数字发行市场,这与当前的订阅模式不同,这些模式只给艺术家一分钱。
通过 AVXChange,通过鼓励文件共享参与者通过允许共享文件的参与者从参与分发网络中获利,从而激励他们补偿其带宽、处理和存储资源的使用。

技术

AVXChange 是 P2P 文件共享的演变。 与其他现有的 P2P 文件共享应用程序不同,AVXChange 平台将是一个分布式系统,使用区块链消除集中式数据点,从而提高安全性和透明度,因为网络上的所有节点都将就数据和事件达成共识。

AVXChange 网络将是一个自定义构建的平台,包括分布式分类账/数据库、加密货币、分层节点网络、客户端应用程序和后端管理应用程序/接口。 使用加密算法、区块链类型哈希和自定义共识方法保护分类账和加密货币。

它将由自己的令牌提供支持,该令牌在自己的专有网络和区块链上运行。 AVXChange 代币 (AVX) 将是网络上商业的货币,可以以当时给定的汇率兑换为其他加密货币。 AVX 令牌将通过共享媒体文件以及充当支持网络基础结构的节点获得。
随着技术进步速度的迅速加快,随着区块链和加密货币在不同行业中的日益普及和先进应用,AVXChange 找到了一种将这些革命性技术整合到当前 P2P 文件共享中的方法,目标是将当前的 P2P 行业提升至一个新的水平。
与典型的 ICO 不同,AVXChange 去年已经开始了平台开发,并在代币销售前自筹资金完成整个运营,目的是在代币销售期间为潜在投资者提供工作产品,而不仅仅是销售纯概念产品。 AVXChange 定于本月推出测试版,并在 2019 年 3 月 25 日开始进行代币预售。

如果这是您第一次阅读有关 AVXChange,但尚未完全了解该项目,您可以查看我们的解说视频,这些视频解释了该平台以及公司对非技术娴熟读者的愿景。 单击链接观看视频:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMNhNStABYqIv4XoGZMiy1g

Join the Revolution!

Join the mailing list to get the latest news, updates and exclusive offers from AVXChange.

AVXChange를 구독 해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet


[slide-anything id="4292"]

Introduction

AVXChange is the next evolutionary step in the current peer-to-peer (P2P) industry and is undeniably superior to traditional methods of file distribution, leading the way to the development of the first ever P2P file sharing platform that compensates intellectual property (IP) owners and incentivizes users by allowing them to earn for their role in distributing the product to market.

AVXChange, or Audio Video eXchange in its simplest form is a retail platform for audio and video entertainment. More specifically, AVXChange is a custom, incentive based, P2P file sharing platform designed for the exchange of audio and video media over the internet. AVXChange could further be described as a FinTech business established on the principles of Distributed Ledger Technology (DLT) set to revolutionize the distribution of entertainment over the internet.

The Need

The company’s goal is to address a need in the market to convert uncompensated P2P media file downloads into compensated media downloads by incentivizing P2P file sharing participants to purchase their files. Uncompensated downloads are when IP owners receive no compensation for their work being downloaded which are present on many existing P2P file sharing platforms.
AVXChange resolves the need for artists to have a fair, transparent market for their digital distribution, unlike current subscription models which only give artists pennies on the dollar for their works.
Through AVXChange, file sharing participants are incentivized to compensate IP owners by allowing those sharing the files to profit from their involvement in the distribution network, economically compensating them for the usage of their bandwidth, processing, and storage resources.

Technology

AVXChange is the evolution of P2P file sharing. Unlike other existing P2P file sharing applications, the AVXChange platform will be a distributed system using blockchain to eliminate centralized data points, thus increasing security and transparency as all nodes on the network will reach consensus on data and events.

The AVXChange network will be a custom built platform which includes the distributed ledger/database, cryptocurrency, a layered node network, a client application, and backend administrative application/interface. The ledger and cryptocurrency will be secured using cryptographic algorithms, blockchain type hashing, and custom consensus methods.

It will be powered by its own token running on its own proprietary network and blockchain. The AVXChange Token (AVX) will be the currency of the commerce on the network and may be exchanged for other cryptocurrencies at the given exchange rate at the time. AVX tokens will be earned by sharing media files as well as by acting as a node which supports the network infrastructure.
As the rate of technological advancement is rapidly increasing, along with the increasing popularity and advanced applications of blockchain and cryptocurrency among different industries, AVXChange has found a way to incorporate these revolutionary technologies into the current P2P file sharing with the goal of bringing the current P2P industry to the next level.
Unlike typical ICOs, AVXChange had already started its platform development last year and self-funded the entire operations before its token sale with the goal of offering its potential investors with a working product during token sale instead of just selling pure concept. AVXChange is set to launch their beta release this month and had started their ongoing token pre-sale last March 25, 2019.

If this is your first time reading about AVXChange and haven’t completely understood the project, you can check our explainer videos which explain the platform and the company’s vision for non-tech-savvy readers. Click the link to watch the videos:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMNhNStABYqIv4XoGZMiy1g

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0x4211D8d666f37C359F92F9F3B229A0a27Af2a619

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet