AVXChange freut sich, Teil des Malta AI and Blockchain Summit gewesen zu sein, der vom 23.-24. Mai 2019 in St. Julian es, Malta, stattfand. Unser COO, Herr Ryan Strasser, vertrat AVXChange während der Veranstaltung und sagte, es sei eine wunderbare Gelegenheit, so viele interessante und sachkundige Leute zu treffen. Wir konnten unsere Plattform Dutzenden von Besuchern vorstellen, von denen viele positive und hilfreiche Reaktionen auf AVXChange hatten. Aufgrund der gestiegenen Nachfrage wird Malta AI und Blockchain Summit in diesem Jahr zweimal stattfinden. Die zweite Veranstaltung ist bereits im November geplant.

 

Nach der bahnbrechenden Veranstaltung im Jahr 2018, bei der mehr als 8.500 Teilnehmer einige der weltweit besten Blockchain-Influencer, Referenten und VIP-Gäste trafen, wollte Malta AI & Blockchain Summit Spring Edition (2019) die 100 Millionen Euro, die bei der Veranstaltung 2018 generiert wurden, übertreffen. In diesem Monat begrüßte die Blockchain-Insel Tausende von Investoren und Innovatoren in den Jahren Künstliche Intelligenz, Blockchain, Quantentechnologie, Big Data und Internet der Dinge. Die Malta AI und Blockchain Summit Spring Edition waren am 24. Mai nach zwei actionreichen Tagen voller Networking, Ausstellungen und toller Präsentationen zu einem erfolgreichen und etwas betörenden Abschluss gekommen.

 

Malta AI und Blockchain Summit ist eine sehr erfolgreiche Veranstaltungsreihe, die Teilnehmer und zahlreiche Vordenker aus der ganzen Welt zusammenbringt. Wir von AVXChange sind stolz darauf, an einer so gut organisierten und erfolgreichen Veranstaltung teilgenommen zu haben.

Vielen Dank an alle Mitarbeiter und Organisatoren, die so hart gearbeitet haben, um das beste Erlebnis für alle Besucher zu gewährleisten.

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet


[slide-anything id="4292"]

AVXChange is thrilled to have been part of the Malta AI and Blockchain Summit held last May 23rd-24th, 2019 at St. Julian’s, Malta. Our COO, Mr. Ryan Strasser represented AVXChange during the event and said it was a wonderful opportunity to meet so many interesting and knowledgeable people. We were able to introduce our platform to dozens of visitors, many of which had positive and helpful responses about AVXChange. Due to increased demand, Malta AI and Blockchain Summit will be held twice this year. The second event is already scheduled in November.

 

Following the ground-breaking event in 2018, where more than 8,500 attendees came to meet some of the world’s best blockchain influencers, speakers, and VIP guests, Malta AI & Blockchain Summit Spring Edition (2019) aimed to surpass the €100 million generated at the 2018 event. This month, the blockchain island welcomed thousands of investors and innovators in Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, Quantum Technology, Big Data and Internet of Things. The Malta AI and Blockchain Summit Spring Edition had come to a successful and somewhat beguiling close on May 24th, after two action-packed days of networking, exhibiting and great presentations.

 

Malta AI and Blockchain Summit is a highly successful event series that gathers attendees and numerous thought leaders from all over the world. We at AVXChange are proud to have taken part in such a well organized and successful event.

Thank you to all the staff and organizers that worked so hard to ensure the best experience for all visitors.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet