AVXChange очень рад быть частью Мальты ИИ и Blockchain саммита, состоявшегося в мае прошлого года 23-24, 2019 в Санкт-Джулиан, Мальта. Наш главный операционный директор, г-н Райан Штрассер представлял AVXChange во время мероприятия и сказал, что это прекрасная возможность встретиться так много интересных и знающих людей. Мы смогли представить нашу платформу десяткам посетителей, многие из которых имели положительные и полезные ответы о AVXChange. В связи с повышенным спросом, Мальта AI и Blockchain Summit будет проходить дважды в этом году. Второе мероприятие уже запланировано на ноябрь.

 

После новаторского события в 2018 году, где более 8500 посетителей пришли встретиться с некоторыми из лучших в мире blockchain influencers, ораторов и VIP гостей, Мальта ИИ и Blockchain Summit Spring Edition (2019) стремится превзойти 100 миллионов фунтов стерлингов, порожденных на 2018 событие. В этом месяце блокчейн-остров принял тысячи инвесторов и новаторов в области искусственного интеллекта, блокчейна, квантовых технологий, больших данных и интернета вещей. Мальта ИИ и Blockchain Саммита Весна Edition пришел к успешной и несколько beguiling закрытия 24 мая, после двух футуристическим дней сетей, выставки и большие презентации.

 

Мальта AI и Blockchain Summit является весьма успешной серии событий, которая собирает участников и многочисленных лидеров мысли со всего мира. Мы в AVXChange гордимся тем, что приняли участие в таком хорошо организованном и успешном мероприятии.

Спасибо всему персоналу и организаторам, которые так много работали, чтобы обеспечить лучший опыт для всех посетителей.

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

Share This

[slide-anything id="4292"]

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet

AVXChange is thrilled to have been part of the Malta AI and Blockchain Summit held last May 23rd-24th, 2019 at St. Julian’s, Malta. Our COO, Mr. Ryan Strasser represented AVXChange during the event and said it was a wonderful opportunity to meet so many interesting and knowledgeable people. We were able to introduce our platform to dozens of visitors, many of which had positive and helpful responses about AVXChange. Due to increased demand, Malta AI and Blockchain Summit will be held twice this year. The second event is already scheduled in November.

 

Following the ground-breaking event in 2018, where more than 8,500 attendees came to meet some of the world’s best blockchain influencers, speakers, and VIP guests, Malta AI & Blockchain Summit Spring Edition (2019) aimed to surpass the €100 million generated at the 2018 event. This month, the blockchain island welcomed thousands of investors and innovators in Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, Quantum Technology, Big Data and Internet of Things. The Malta AI and Blockchain Summit Spring Edition had come to a successful and somewhat beguiling close on May 24th, after two action-packed days of networking, exhibiting and great presentations.

 

Malta AI and Blockchain Summit is a highly successful event series that gathers attendees and numerous thought leaders from all over the world. We at AVXChange are proud to have taken part in such a well organized and successful event.

Thank you to all the staff and organizers that worked so hard to ensure the best experience for all visitors.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet