Team - AVXChange - 音频视频交换

AVXChange团队

AVXChange团队由一群才华横溢的跨国计算机科学家,工程师,设计师和热衷者组成,致力于构建一个透明,公平,激励的P2P文件共享平台,以补偿所有涉及知识产权分配的各方。
创始人兼首席执行官

Robert Enga(罗伯特·恩加)

罗伯特(Robert)在西雅图华盛顿长大,是一名终身技术热衷者,他在很小的时候就在Apple II和Commodore 64等平台上崭露头角。罗伯特沉浸在大多数与技术相关的事物中。罗伯特曾在富士通电子公司担任现场工程师,之后回到大学完成传播学位,并以优异成绩毕业于西华盛顿大学。然后,他又进修了两年,以获得必要的学分,知识和培训来成为华盛顿州持有执照的小学教师。之后,他在西雅图学区担任小学技术专家。

经过几年的成功教学后,罗伯特决定他希望能到外闯一闯,并接受了一份为K-12国际学校工作的技术协调员。国际生活对罗伯特产生了改变生活的影响,他很快就前往亚洲追求自己的梦想。

罗伯特对音乐和电影有着终生的兴趣和热情。早在小学就和朋友一起拍电影。罗伯特是一个自认的电视迷,他沉浸于媒体,并且一直对独立电影感兴趣,以获得与典型公式化的“好莱坞传奇”不同的东西。90年代为我们带来了更多独立电影和互联网,并且罗伯特对点播视频传输的兴趣也达到了顶峰。

在2000年代早期就已概念化了一个激励的对等文件共享系统,并命名为AVXIP,因为罗伯特当时无法解决集中跟踪系统和支付方法的问题。集中跟踪系统容易被侵入且支付系统都被银行机构控制。加密,分布式计算和区块链的发展改变了这一点。AVXIP的演进技术现已由Resonant技术开发,并由AVXChange拥有许可证。

通过AVXChange,罗伯特很高兴与世界分享他的梦想。AVXChange是一个平台,让一位小型独立艺术家将他们的作品与知名艺术家和工作室的作品一起出售给全球市场。通过几乎没有进入成本,透明的记录保管以及市场领先的报酬,艺术家将与技术和媒体热衷者和早期采用者合作,设置趋势并影响他人。

首席运营官

Ryan Strasser(瑞安·斯特拉瑟)

瑞安来自纽约,曾在马里兰州的一家医院工作超过5年,担任整形外科技师和部门助理经理。之后,他于2012年移居到菲律宾,并开始学习菲律宾语,以扩大在菲律宾的业务联系。瑞安于2014年移居深圳,担任比特币套利公司营销主管,并一直待到2017年7月。在中国期间,他是一家使用亚马逊的电子商务公司的营销顾问。他利用他在亚洲的联系为许多不同国家的各种投资项目提供咨询。最常见的项目是“一带一路”相关项目,基础设施和采矿。瑞安还为黄金,糖和石油等产品的商品贸易提供咨询。

2015年12月,他对区块链,加密货币更加熟悉和活跃,并开始买卖交易。2017年,他开始被委任成新加坡金融科技公司的顾问,担任项目经理。这个职位给了他经验来向希望进入区块链,加密货币,ICO和加密货币OTC的公司和个人进行咨询。他还在中国,菲律宾和新加坡投资了各种区块链相关项目。他也在GemVault有限公司的ICO前为贵公司进行咨询,直至现在。凭借他多年来积累的所有知识,经验和关系,瑞安将继续将这些贡献于AVXChange。

高级软件工程师和区块链开发人员

Dustin(达斯汀)

达斯汀在技术领域的长期任期与他长达十年的专业知识以及对软件开发的热爱互相结合,帮助培养了一个战略团队以探索新的项目开发。他以优异成绩毕业于圣子计算机学院,获得计算机科学学位,并拥有信息技术硕士学位。他曾在多家大公司工作过,领导过各种开发项目。

达斯汀于2013年担任Hubport Outsourcing Inc.的高级技术培训师/移动开发主管,负责于正确的编程逻辑,面向对象的方法,数据库规范化和万维网框架方面来提高开发人员的技能。在加入我们的团队之前,他曾在Next BPO Solutions担任高级游戏开发人员和团队负责人,负责前端(Javascript,HTML5 / Canvas)开发,数据库管理和集成,并创建算法以改进使用在后端/服务器中运行的C / C ++编程的游戏性能。

软件工程师和区块链开发人员

Ash

Ash曾是一名后端游戏开发者,负责编写与游戏功能相关的代码,并管理数据库优化和更好的数据库结构。 他擅长后端开发和前端开发。Ash拥有各种计算机编程语言的知识,例如:C,C ++,Java,Javascript,JQuery,Python等等。他在棉兰老大学获得计算机科学学士学位。Ash是一位安静的人,他更专注于自己的任务并且很好地管理自己的时间。

全栈图形设计师

Dern(德恩)

德恩是一位拥有多年经验的专业全栈图形设计师。在他的大学编程期间,他通过使用Arduino创建了利用计算机切换电力的设备,更被誉为最佳顶级海报。他非常热衷于他所从事的每个项目,并与客户,团队和各种业务部门合作,开发和设计系统和策略,以实现更多面向客户和更具创造性的工作。他专注于为互联网,移动和桌面应用程序UI / UX设计创建智能,动态和概念性工作。他也做在线视觉传播,喜欢文字设计,图像和插图。

德恩希望匹配创意和营销,并享受获得有关他的作品的评论和反馈,以进一步地改善它们。他始终以诚实和原创的态度工作。他通过与他钦佩的人和品牌合作,与客户建立了良好的关系。在为几家公司担任网络和图形设计师之后,德恩决定加入我们的团队,带着他对网页设计的热情加入我们。

在他的空闲时间里,他喜欢玩Xbox游戏,睡觉,做饭,去爬山,露营和骑摩托车。他重视真实性,信任,尊严,并始终寻求在别人身上看到美德。

软件工程师和区块链开发人员

Christian Dave(克里斯蒂安·戴夫)

克里斯蒂安是我们的初级开发人员之一,他在软件开发方面也有很强的背景。他拥有C ++,Java,HTML,JavaScript和C#的计算机编程知识。 他在AMA计算机学院获得计算机科学学士学位,并以获奖者的身份毕业。在大学期间,他通过参加几个编程竞赛,扩展了他在编程方面的知识。他还是一名优秀生,并获得了最佳论文奖。毕业后,在加入团队之前,他曾担任IT支持和图像标注工作。

全栈开发人员

Jayvee

Jayvee是一位拥有7年以上经验的全栈开发人员。他拥有广泛的网络开发技能,包括:硬编码PHP脚本,AJAX,HTML,CSS,MYSQL和Jquery / Native javascript。他还知道wordpress插件,主题开发,并且还能够使用CorelDraw,Adobe Photoshop和Adobe Illustrator等网页设计工具。

在加入团队之前,Jayvee在一家IT公司工作了近6年。他期待着应用并进一步地提高他的能力,知识和品格,并随后为公司和人员增加价值。

软件开发人员和网络工程师

Arjay

Arjay毕业于圣母大学,并获得计算机工程学位。他是经认证的计算机硬件服务NCII(COC 1和4)以及思科认证网络准路由和交换(CCNA)证书持有者。他拥有网络安全和网络拓扑方面的经验,并且熟悉各种编程语言,如C ++,Java,HTML,Visual Basic,C#和Mysql。在大学期间,他在Bettervitamin.com担任WordPress开发人员好几个月,并决定在毕业后加入团队作为初级开发人员。

顾问

Haw(唧唧)

几十年来,Haw与几家上市公司的创始人合作。 上市公司的年营业额达数亿美元,并帮助启动了一些IPO。 Haw退出了其子公司的高管成员,现在他是一家金融科技公司的合伙人。 Haw将利用他在商业,金融科技及其与这些行业的联系方面的经验,就相关事宜向AVXChange提供建议。

顾问

Anne Winston(安妮温斯顿)

Anne是一名洛杉矶人,从事销售和市场营销已超过十五年,其中五年在新加坡。 在她之前的职位上,她还负责建立合作伙伴关系,并且是SaaS采购的决策者。 这种经历使她进入技术领域,最终转向金融科技,带来了业内经常缺少的软技能。 目前,她与AVXChange合作管理投资者关系并在美国和新加坡建立战略合作伙伴关系。

CONTACT US

Join our beta testers!
Contact us now to get an invitation for our upcoming beta testing.
Leave us a message on our email.

14 + 7 =

Home » Team
 
Copyright © 2018 AVXChange | Audio Video eXchange  All Rights Reserved

加入革命!

订阅我们的邮件列表,以接收AVXChage的最新新闻,更新和独家优惠。

谢谢您订阅AVXChange!

Share This

AVXChange Team

The AVXChange team is comprised of a talented and driven multinational group of computer scientists, engineers, designers, and enthusiasts dedicated to building a transparent, fair, and incentivised P2P file sharing platform which compensates all parties involved in the distribution of intellectual property.
Founder and CEO

Robert Enga

Growing up in Seattle Washington, a lifelong technology enthusiast, Robert cut his teeth at an early age on platforms such as the Apple II, and Commodore 64. Robert has immersed himself in most things related to technology. Robert worked as a field engineer for Fujitsu Electronics, before going back to college to complete a degree in Communication, graduating cum laude from Western Washington University. He then studied for another two years to get the necessary credits, knowledge, and training to become a Washington State licensed elementary school teacher. He then worked in the Seattle School District as a elementary school technology specialist.

After several years of successful teaching, Robert decided he would like to see more of the world and accepted a job working for a K-12 international school as a technology coordinator. International living had a life changing impact on Robert and he soon headed to Asia to pursue his dreams.

Robert has had a lifelong interest and passion for music and film. Making stop motion films with friends as early as elementary school. A self confessed vidophile, Robert voraciously consumes media, and has been interested in independent film as a way of getting something different than the typical formulaic ‘Hollywood drivel’. The 90s brought us more independent film and the internet, and with that peaked Robert’s interest in on demand video delivery.

Having conceptualized an incentivized peer to peer file sharing system in the early 2000’s, he named AVXIP, Robert was unable to solve the issues around centralized tracking systems and payment methods. The centralized tracking systems were clear targets for attack and payment systems were controlled by banking institutions and were far from providing any levels of anonymity. The evolution of cryptocurrecy, distributed computing, and blockchain has changed that. AVXIP’s evolved technology has now been developed by Resonant technology, and is being licensed to AVXChange.

With AVXChange, Robert is please to share his dream with the world. AVXChange is a marketplace which allows a small independent artist to sell their work alongside the work of major artists and studios to a world wide market. With almost no cost of entry, transparent record keeping, market leading returns, the artists will be exposed to technology and media enthusiasts and early adopters, setting trends and influencing others.

COO

Ryan Strasser

Originally from New York, Ryan had spent more than 5 years in Maryland working at a hospital as an Orthopedic Technician and Department Assistant Manager. He then moved to the Philippines in 2012 where he started learning Tagalog and expanding contacts in business within the Philippines. Ryan moved to Shenzhen in 2014 for the position as Head of Marketing for a bitcoin arbitrage company and remained there until July 2017. While in China, he was a marketing consultant for E-commerce companies using Amazon based in the country. He utilized his contacts in Asia to consult for various investment projects in many different countries. Most common projects are ‘Belt and Road’ related projects, infrastructure, and mining. Ryan also consults for the commodities trade for products such as gold, sugar, and oil.

It was in December of 2015 when he became much more familiar and active with blockchain, cryptocurrency, and had begun trading for himself. In 2017, he started as a consultant for a fintech company based in Singapore as a Project Manager. This position has given him experience consulting for companies and individuals that want to get into blockchain, cryptocurrencies, ICOs, and cryptocurrency OTC. He has invested in various blockchain related projects in China, Philippines, and Singapore as well. Consulting for the GemVault Ltd. Blockchain project started during pre-ICO until now. With all these knowledge, experiences, and connections that he had gathered all throughout the years, Ryan will continue to use all of these for the success of AVXChange.

CTO

Mark Dave Manansala

Mark Dave is a passionate blockchain advocate and crypto enthusiast. He is also a dedicated programmer and have worked with several companies and created numerous projects. Mark Dave started his programming career when he was in college as a freelance web and mobile developer and as a project manager. He graduated with a degree in Computer Science from Notre Dame of Dadiangas University.

Prior to taking this role, Mark Dave worked as Operations Manager in a crypto company called SnipersTube based in Los Angeles, California. He is often invited to talk in different Blockchain Conferences in their country and is very passionate in spreading the word about cryptocurrency and blockchain technology.

Mark Dave firmly believes that blockchain technology is one of today’s biggest ground-breaking technologies which has the potential to disrupt every industry, from financial institutions to educational, healthcare, transportation, manufacturing, entertainment and a lot more. With blockchain, he hopes to see innovations that aren’t even thought of yet to emerge and address our varied needs and he is very excited to see more people getting to know and adopt this revolutionary technology.

Senior Software Engineer and Blockchain Developer

Dustin

Dustin’s long tenure in the technology field combined with his decade-long expertise and love for software development had helped grow a strategic team for the development of new exploratory projects. He graduated cum laude from Holy Child Computer College with a degree in Computer Science and holds Master’s degree in Information Technology. He has worked at several large companies and had led various development projects.

Dustin was a Senior Technical Trainer/Mobile Development Supervisor at Hubport Outsourcing Inc. in 2013 wherein, he was in charge of enhancing developer’s skills in terms of proper programming logic, object-oriented approach, database normalization, and web frameworks. Prior to joining our team, he has worked as a senior game developer and as a team lead at Next BPO Solutions where he was assigned in front-end (Javascript, HTML5/Canvas) development, database management and integration, and creating algorithms to improve game performance using C/C++ programming running in the backend/server.

Software Engineer and Blockchain Developer

Ash

Ash was a former Backend Game Developer where he writes codes related to the functionalities of the game and manages database optimizations and better database structure. He specializes in backend development and does front end development as well. Ash has knowledge in various computer programming language such as: C, C++, Java, Javascript, JQuery, Python and many more. He received his bachelor’s degree in Computer Science at the University of Mindanao. Ash is a quiet type of person who focuses more on his task and manages his time very well.

Full Stack Graphic Designer

Dern

Dern is a professional full stack graphic designer with years of experience. Honored as a best capstone poster during his college days programming, creating device to toggling electricity through computer by using Arduino. He is very passionate in every project he works on and collaborates with the clients, the team, and various businesses to develop and design systems and strategies to do more client oriented and more creative work. He is focusing on creating smart, dynamic, and conceptual work for web, mobile, and desktop application UI/UX design. He does online visual communications as well and loves exploring typography, imagery, and illustration.

Dern aims to match creativity and marketing and enjoys getting comments and feedbacks regarding his works to improve them. He works with honesty and originality at all times. He establishes a good relationship with his clients by partnering with the people and brands who he admires. After working as a web and graphics designer for several companies, Dern made the decision to join our team, bringing his passion for web design with him.

In his free time, he loves to play Xbox games, sleep without limits, cook a fun meal, go hiking, camping, and motorcycling. He values authenticity, trust, dignity, and always seek to see the goodness in others.

Software Engineer and Blockchain Developer

Christian Dave

Christian is one of our junior developers who also has a strong background in software development. He has a computer programming knowledge in C++, Java, HTML, JavaScript, and C#. He received his bachelor’s degree in Computer Science at AMA Computer College and graduated as an honoree. During his college years, he was able to expand his knowledge in programming by participating on several programming competitions. He was also a dean’s lister and had received the Best Thesis Award. After he graduated, he worked as an IT Support and as an image annotator before joining the team.

Full Stack Developer

Jayvee

Jayvee is a full stack developer with over 7 years of experience. He has extensive web developing skills which includes: hardcode PHP scripting, AJAX , HTML, CSS, MYSQL and Jquery/Native javascript. He also knows wordpress plugin, theme development and is also capable of using web designing tools such as CorelDraw, Adobe Photoshop and Adobe Illustrator.

Jayvee worked in an IT company for almost 6 years before joining the team. He is looking forward to apply and further enhance his ability, knowledge, and character and to subsequently add value to the company and to the people the company provides service for.

Software Developer and Network Engineer

Arjay

Arjay graduated from Notre Dame of Dadiangas University with a degree in Computer Engineering. He is a Certified Computer Hardware Servicing NCII (COC 1&4) and a Cisco Certified Network Associate-Routing & Switching (CCNA) certificate holder. He has an experience in Network Security and Network topologies and knows various programming language such as C++, Java, HTML, Visual Basic, C# and Mysql. While he was in college, he worked as a WordPress Developer at Bettervitamin.com for a couple of months and decided to join the team as a junior developer after he graduated.

Marketing Director

Karen Claire Sitjar

Inspired by women who made great contributions in the blockchain and cryptocurrency sphere, Karen, a registered pharmacist, immersed herself into this completely new environment. Karen studied at Notre Dame of Dadiangas University and graduated magna cum laude with a degree in Pharmacy. Despite coming from a completely different field, she was able to adapt and eventually fell in love with the technology. She really strived hard to learn about blockchain and cryptocurrency and be part of the rapid development and evolution of the industry. Prior to joining the team, she worked as a Social Media Manager in a crypto company based in Los Angeles, California.

Advisor

Haw

Haw works with founders of a few listed companies over a few decades. The listed companies annual turnover are in the hundreds of millions of dollars in revenue and helped to kickstart a few IPOs. Haw exited as a C-suite member in one of its subsidiaries, he is now a partner in a fintech company. Haw will use his experience in business, fintech and his connections across these industries to advise AVXChange on related matters.

CONTACT US

Join our beta testers!
Contact us now to get an invitation for our upcoming beta testing.
Leave us a message on our email.

9 + 5 =

Home » Team
 
Copyright © 2019 AVXChange | Audio Video eXchange  All Rights Reserved
Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0x4211D8d666f37C359F92F9F3B229A0a27Af2a619

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet