Wie viel verdienen Künstler und Content-Ersteller mit Streaming-Diensten?

Laut Digital Music News, die eine Streaming-Gebührenauszahlungsliste für 2019 veröffentlicht haben, bleibt Napster der König der Streaming-Musikausschüttungen bei 0,019 USD pro Stream auf dem durchschnittlichen Preis, der Künstler und Inhaltsersteller dazu verpflichten würde, insgesamt rund 77.474 Spiele für sie zu sammeln, um 1.472 US-Dollar (monatlicher Mindestlohn) zu verdienen. Auf der anderen Seite hat Youtube die schlechtesten Auszahlungen pro Stream bei 0,00069 USD pro Stream. Künstler und Content-Ersteller sollten rund 2.133.333 Stücke sammeln, damit sie den monatlichen MINDESTLOHN in den USA verdienen können.

Hier ist die Liste der Top 9 Musik-Streaming-Dienste Auszahlung für 2019 von Digital Music News:

Napster

Pro Spielpreis: 0,01900 $
Total Plays Need to Earn ‚1.472: 77,474

Deezer

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00640 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 230.000

Youtube

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00069 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 2,133,333

Gezeiten

Pro Spielpreis: 0,01250 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 177,604

Spotify

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00437 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 336,842

Apple Music

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00735 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 200,272

Amazonas

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00402 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 366,169

Google Play Music

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00676 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 217,752

Pandora Premium

Pro Spielpreis: 0,00133 $
Total Plays Need to Earn 1.472: 1.106.767

Wenn Sie ein aufstrebender Künstler sind, wäre es ratsam, zu überdenken, bevor Sie Ihre Songs auf diese Plattformen setzen und versuchen, nach einer alternativen Plattform oder Lösung zu suchen.

Wussten Sie, dass Künstler nur 2 der 43 Milliarden Dollar erhalten haben, die die Branche 2017 erwirtschaftet hat?
Wenn die Einnahmen in den USA mit 43 Milliarden Dollar pro Jahr auf einem Allzeithoch sind, macht es keinen Sinn, dass Künstler nur 12 mit nach Hause nehmen. Sie haben den Inhalt erstellt, aber sie bekommen das kleinste Stück des Kuchens. Allein die US-Verbraucher geben mehr als 20 Milliarden Dollar pro Jahr für Musik aus, aber Plattenfirmen, Verlage, Streaming-Unternehmen, Radiosatelliten und andere Spieler, die einschritten, um beim Vertrieb und beim Umsatz zu helfen, nahmen fast 10 Milliarden Dollar ein, während Künstler nur etwa 5 Milliarden Dollar erhielten. Der Großteil dessen, was die Künstler erhielten, kam sogar von Tourneen. Das berichtet der Citigroup-Medien-, Kabel- und Satellitenforscher Jason Bazinet. Künstler bekommen nicht wirklich das, was sie für ihre Werke sollten. Sogar Taylor Swift boykottierte Spotify in der Vergangenheit, als sie behauptete, sie werde wegen Lizenzgebühren abgezockt.

Wenn diese Künstler ihre Einnahmen erhöhen wollen, müssen sie nach einer alternativen Möglichkeit suchen, ihre Inhalte zu veröffentlichen. Im Idealfall sollten Künstler in der Lage sein, ihre Inhalte direkt an die Verbraucher zu veröffentlichen, damit sie den Großteil des Gewinns erzielen können. Sie sollten in der Lage sein, all diese Mittelsmänner zu schneiden und nach einer Plattform zu suchen, die Künstler fair entschädigt.

Mit AVXChange werden Künstler und Content-Ersteller angemessen und konsequent entschädigt. Jeder, auch neue Künstler, kann medieneigene Dateien problemlos für das Netzwerk freigeben und anfangen zu verdienen. AVXChange versucht, allen Künstlern den gleichen branchenführenden Prozentsatz (60) des Kaufpreises zu geben.

Glauben Sie, dass diese Streaming-Dienste als verlustbringende Giganten gelten?

Schauen Sie sich diesen Beitrag von Digital Music News für weitere Einblicke an: https://bit.ly/2AbP23m und lesen Sie unser WhitePaper, um mehr über unsere Plattform zu erfahren: https://bit.ly/2XFWVf4

Join the Revolution!

Join the mailing list to get the latest news, updates and exclusive offers from AVXChange.

AVXChange를 구독 해 주셔서 감사합니다.

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet


[slide-anything id="4292"]

Top 9 Music Streaming Services Payout for 2019 – AVXChange - Audio Video eXchange

How much do artists and content creators earn from streaming services?

According to Digital Music News who have published a streaming royalty payout list for 2019, Napster remains the king of streaming music payouts at $0.019 per stream on the average rate which would require artists and content creators to gather around 77,474 total plays for them to earn $1,472 (US monthly minimum wage). On the other hand, Youtube has the worst per-stream payouts at $0.00069 per stream. Artists and content creators should gather around 2,133,333 plays in order for them to earn the US monthly minimum wage.

Here is the list of Top 9 music streaming services payout for 2019 by Digital Music News:

Napster

Per play rate: $0.01900
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 77,474

Deezer

Per play rate: $0.00640
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 230,000

Youtube

Per play rate: $0.00069
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 2,133,333

TIDAL

Per play rate: $0.01250
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 177,604

Spotify

Per play rate: $0.00437
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 336,842

Apple Music

Per play rate: $0.00735
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 200,272

Amazon

Per play rate: $0.00402
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 366,169

Google Play Music

Per play rate: $0.00676
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 217,752

Pandora Premium

Per play rate: $0.00133
Total Plays Need to Earn $1,472: 1,106,767

If you are an aspiring artist, it would be wise to reconsider before you put your songs onto these platforms and try to search for an alternative platform or solution.

Did you know that artists only received 2% of the $43 billion the industry generated in 2017?
When revenues are at an all-time high at $43 billion a year in the US, it makes no sense that artists only take home 12%. They created the content but they are getting the smallest piece of the pie. US consumers alone spend over $20 billion a year on music, but record labels, publishers, streaming companies, radio satellites, and other players who stepped in to help with distribution and sales took almost $10 billion, while artists received just around $5 billion. Majority of what the artists received even came from touring. This is according to Citigroup’s media, cable and satellite researcher Jason Bazinet. Artists don’t really get what they should for their works. Even Taylor Swift boycott Spotify in the past when she claimed she was being ripped off over royalties.

If these artists would like to increase their earnings, they must look for an alternative way of publishing their content. Ideally, artists should be able to release their content directly to consumers so they could take the majority of the profit. They should be able to cut all these middlemen and look for a platform that compensates artists fairly.

With AVXChange, artists and content creators will be compensated properly and consistently. Anyone, including new artists, can easily share media files to the network and start earning. AVXChange seeks to give all artists the same industry-leading percentage (60%) of the purchase price.

With that being said, do you think these streaming services are deemed to be a loss-making giants?

Check this post from Digital Music News for more insights: https://bit.ly/2AbP23m and read our White Paper to learn more about our platform: https://bit.ly/2XFWVf4

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChage.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

Share This