我们很高兴地宣布,AVXChange 空投分发已经结束!

我们衷心感谢AVX社区继续关注和支持我们的项目。 我们要求你们继续传播关于AVXChange的字,因为我们越来越接近我们的公共测试版。 由于在正式网络启动/IEO之前您不能再获得AVX,因此我们想提醒那些感兴趣的人,我们将向测试人员颁发原生AVX代币,以便在我们的网络上使用,以便进行测试版测试。

您从这次空投收到的 ERC20 AVX 令牌将仅充当未来本机 AVX 令牌的占位符,并且与 AVXChange 平台及其相应功能不兼容。 因此,它们需要迁移到新的区块链上。

一旦最终的区块链解决方案得到全面开发、测试和成功验证,就会启动一个自给自足的区块链(主网)。 所有 AVX 令牌都将在生成块中创建,并可用于令牌交换或迁移。 在令牌交换期间,用户将能够在 1:1 的基础上将 ERC20 AVX 交换为主网 AVX 或本机 AVX。 持有 ERC20 令牌的用户将收到相同数量的本机 AVX 令牌。

我们的测试人员最初需要向我们申请,因此如果您有兴趣,请点击此处申请:https://bit.ly/2LHk2QV

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

Share This

You can buy AVX token by sending your ETH to the Smart Contract for our Crowdsale

Send your ETH Here:

0xEaABF053ccc68408D6960869b288d78c1f47f7F7

*Your ETH must come from a compatible ERC20 token wallet ONLY! NO EXCHANGE WALLET! Your corresponding AVX tokens will be automatically sent to your ETH wallet


[slide-anything id="4292"]

AVXChange Airdrop Distribution Announcement – AVXChange - Audio Video eXchange

We are pleased to announce that AVXChange airdrop distribution has ended!

We want to express our sincere gratitude to the AVX community for their continued attention and support toward our project. We ask that you all continue to spread the word about AVXChange as we get closer to our public beta release. Since you can no longer get AVX prior to official network launch/IEO, we want to remind those of you interested, that we will be issuing native AVX tokens to beta testers to use on our network for the purpose of beta testing.

The ERC20 AVX tokens that you received from this airdrop will only act as a placeholder for the future native AVX tokens and are not compatible with the AVXChange platform and its corresponding features. Therefore, they need to be migrated onto the new blockchain.

Once the final blockchain solution is fully developed, tested, and successfully verified, a self-sufficient blockchain (the mainnet) will be launched. All AVX tokens will be created in the genesis block and will be available for token swap or migration. During the token swap, users will be able to swap their ERC20 AVX for the mainnet AVX or the native AVX on a 1:1 basis. Users who hold the ERC20 tokens will receive the same amount of the native AVX tokens.

Our beta testers will initially need to apply with us, so if you are interested please click here to apply: https://bit.ly/2LHk2QV

Join The Revolution!

Subscribe to our mailing list to receive the latest news, updates and EXCLUSIVE OFFERS from AVXChange.

Thank you for subscribing to AVXChange!

Share This